Since our last general assembly (March 24, 2016), our association has welcomed a new general chairman, Didier Bassleer,  for a 4-year term.

He has been involved in our board of administration since 2002 and is now working as Engineering and Supply Chain Manager at CE+T Power.

He replaces Alain Belvaux who was our president from 2008.